San Juan Islands

The San Juan Islands are a set of islands in the northwest corner of the United States, settled between the U.S. and Vancouver Island. There are 172 named islands and reefs in the San Juan County but there are 4 ferry served islands: San Juan Islands, Orcas Island, Lopez Island, and Shaw Island.

These 4 islands are home to whale watching, wineries, water recreation, hiking, farms, food, boating, fishing, and much more. It's the perfect place to get on island time in the spirit of the pacific northwest.